Ansatte

Generelle henvendelser Lyngseidet: post@lavekst.no Oteren: postmottak@lavekst.no Telefon 77 71 03 17 Fax 77 71 00 00


Avdelingen på Lyngseidet:

Avdelingen på Oteren
Bente Heiskel
Daglig leder
bente@lavekst.no
926 59 289

Roy Åge Johansen
Avdelingsleder
roy@lavekst.no
950 93 153
Martin Lyngdal
Nestleder/ arbeidsleder
martin@lavekst.no
954 99 669

Idun Skogli
Attføringsleder
idun@lavekst.no
479 25 364
Geir Martin Koch
Arbeidsleder/ Salg
geir@lavekst.no
975 60 242

Tommy Strand
Arbeidsleder
tommy@lavekst.no
479 32 923
Tormod Kristiansen
Arbeidsleder/ Salg
tormod@lavekst.no
479 32 917

Magnar Ryeng
Arbeidsleder
magnar@lavekst.no
906 74 100
Odd Ivar Stenberg
Arbeidsleder/ Trykkeri
trykkeri@lavekst.no
479 32 920


Johs Berg
Arbeidsleder
ved@lavekst.no
479 32 918


Ann-Sissel Strand
Arbeidsleder APS/ Avklaring
annsissel@lavekst.no
479 32 921



Susanne Løvland
Arbeidsleder/assistent
susanne@lavekst.no