Ansatte

Generelle henvendelser:
Telefon: 77 71 03 17
Lyngseidet: post@lavekst.no
Oteren: postmottak@lavekst.no 

Avdelingen på Lyngseidet:

Bente Heiskel
Daglig leder
bente@lavekst.no
926 59 289

Martin Lyngdal
Nestleder
martin@lavekst.no
954 99 669

Geir Martin Koch
Arbeidsleder/ Salg
geir@lavekst.no
975 60 242

Tormod Kristiansen
Arbeidsleder/ Salg
tormod@lavekst.no
479 32 917

Odd Ivar Stenberg
Arbeidsleder/ Trykkeri
trykkeri@lavekst.no
479 32 920

Johs Berg
Arbeidsleder
ved@lavekst.no
479 32 918

Ann-Sissel Strand
Arbeidsleder APS/ Avklaring
annsissel@lavekst.no
479 32 921

Susanne Løvland
Arbeidsleder/assistent
susanne@lavekst.no

Avdelingen på Oteren

Roy Åge Johansen
Avdelingsleder
roy@lavekst.no
950 93 153

Idun Skogli
Attføringsleder
idun@lavekst.no
479 25 364

Tommy Strand
Arbeidsleder
tommy@lavekst.no
479 32 923

Trond Magne Garfjeld
Arbeidsleder
trond.magne.garfjeld@lavekst.no
941 53 314